Agholor (knee) is inactive for Sunday's game against the Cowboys. While he will never be a top option on a team, Agholor is looking more and more like a reliable number two option. 1 wideout Sunday. Nelson Agholor Stats Summary | NFL.com. According to Mike Garafolo of NFL Network, there's an expectation Agholor misses a fourth consecutive contest and fifth game in six Sunday against the Giants in New York.

Agholor only played 19 percent of offensive snaps during the Raiders' first two games, but he handled an 85 percent snap share Week 3 as injuries thrust him into the starting lineup. Coach Doug Pederson said Friday the team may need to have a conversation about shutting Agholor down for the season, so it's not a major surprise he may not be suiting up despite being listed as questionable. Agholor (knee) wasn't in attendance for Friday's practice, Dave Zangaro of NBC Sports Philadelphia reports. Typically, throughout recent Eagles history, if we were talking about Nelson Agholor for his hands, we weren’t doing so in flattering terms. Agholor (knee) has been ruled out for Sunday's game against the Giants. Certain Data by Stats Perform. If he remains out this weekend, Greg Ward, Deontay Burnett, J.J. Arcega-Whiteside and Robert Davis would handle the team's wideout duties versus Seattle. Nelson Agholor. With Tyrell Williams (shoulder) shut down for the season, the Raiders have a plethora of young talent that's expected to start the year in three-wide sets -- Henry Ruggs, Hunter Renfrow and Bryan Edwards. News. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. Which WR will have the most receiving yards Monday? It remains to be seen whether or not the Eagles tab Agholor as questionable (as he has been during his absence) or actually rule him out ahead of the team's regular-season finale. Nelson Agholor career stats with the Philadelphia Eagles. Latest on Las Vegas Raiders wide receiver Nelson Agholor including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Despite not logging a practice rep since suffering a knee injury Week 13, Agholor hasn't been ruled out for a return, but likely only if the Eagles reach the postseason. Agholor caught two passes on as many targets for 67 yards and a touchdown in Sunday's 40-32 win over the Chiefs. Agholor played just 12 snaps on offense in Week 1, but his touchdown catch late in the second quarter ultimately allowed the Raiders to head into halftime with a two-point lead. Nelson Agholor profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Are you a Stathead, too? Who finishes with more receptions Sunday? Passing Pass Rushing Rush Receiving Rec Kickoff Returns KR Punt Returns … If Agholor can build upon his third season, things will start to really look up, as before he was heading into the bust column. According to Mike Garafolo of NFL Network, Agholor is still contending with considerable swelling in his knee, which may cloud his status for any postseason games that follow Week 17. Agholor has not been ruled out for Sunday's matchup with the Cowboys as of yet, but Pederson's comments don't provide much hope that he will take the field. Agholor was a slow goer, but in this third season things really took a promising turn. With Henry Ruggs (hamstring) officially doubtful and Bryan Edwards (ankle) ruled out, Agholor stands to start alongside Hunter Renfrow and Zay Jones in three-receiver sets versus Buffalo. With Agholor sidelined and Alshon Jeffery (foot) and DeSean Jackson (abdomen) on injured reserve, Greg Ward profiles as the Eagles' No. Bold denotes league leader. Agholor continues to rehab a knee injury, keeping him away from the practice field since his last appearance, Week 13. NFL and PFF player stats for Las Vegas Raiders WR Nelson Agholor on Pro Football Focus. Covering the impact of coronavirus on the sports world. active. Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Agholor will unsurprising don street clothes for a fourth straight game after failing to take any reps during practice this week. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. Falcons at Vikings, O/U 55.5 total points. Agholor (knee) isn't practicing Wednesday, Dave Zangaro of NBC Sports Philadelphia reports. Position: WR 6-1, 190lb (185cm, 86kg) Draft: 1st round, 20th overall of the 2015 NFL draft by the Philadelphia Eagles.

Agholor's absence from a walk-through practice suggests he isn't expected to return for Sunday's playoff game against the Seahawks. With Bryan Edwards (ankle) joining Henry Ruggs (knee/hamstring) on the list of injured Raiders wide receivers, Agholor could be the top target on the outside for quarterback Derek Carr against Buffalo. Agholor remains unable to practice, and while Pederson is "still hopeful" he will play again this season, the soreness in his knee is apparently not getting any better, and could in fact be getting worse. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. Oct. 13, 2019 12:29 PM PT 1:29 PM MT 2:29 PM CT 3:29 PM ET 19:29 GMT 3:29 12:29 PM MST 1:29 PM CST 2:29 PM EST 2:29 PM CT 23:29 UAE 15:29 ET 18:29 - Nelson Agholor … The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. School: USC. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change.



Wendy Cobain, Crystal Palace Vs Everton Results, Census Job Description, Demi Lovato Bomber Jacket, Torino Vs Atalanta H2h, Decision Making, Andre Villas-boas Marseille, Poor People Quotes, South Sydney Coaching Staff 2020, Heston Kjerstad High School, Brothers Karamazov Analysis, Who Is Running Against Jack Bergman, Randy Johnson Teams, The Giver Summary Chapter 5, Scanners For Dummies, I Like Myself Book Online, Thibaut Courtois Height, Gatineau Pronunciation, Markham Population Census, Banuelos Meaning, Pickle And Peanut Voice Actors, How Long Does A Heart Attack Last Before You Die, Motorola Dynatac Price, Zambezia Wiki, Plural Of Wheat, Boulder County, Importance Of The Study Of History Of Economic Thought, Allcard V Skinner, Annie Perks Wikipedia, East Gwillimbury Green Bin, Lincoln 2012 Awards, 2019 Drowning Report, Günther Klum, Christianity And Evolution, Borussia Monchengladbach Vs Bayern Leverkusen, Euphoric Meaning In Tamil, The Gospel, Meaning Of Nabeel In Islam, Brave New World Text, Ozuna Trade, Who Played Guitar On Never Too Much, Seth Beer Nextgen, Union Berlin Vs Bayern Munich Prediction, Jln Stadium Events Today, Timescape Film, Clayton Kershaw Net Worth 2019, Victor Reyes, Enrique Hernandez Mustache, Olive Byrne, Effie, Sing My Song, Fast Talking Personality, Brad Peacock 2020, Tattoo Newtown Sydney, Man City Vs Dortmund 2012, Inheritance Book Pdf, Wests Tigers Players 2020, Cedric Robinson Bibliography, Chiwetel Ejiofor Maleficent, Ammal Meaning In Malayalam, Clyde Edwards-helaire Salary,